Home Page

Meet The Staff

Co Headteachers

Mr P Palmer - Director of School Improvement and Deputy CEO, Asset Education

Mr J Pentreath - DSL


Teaching Staff & Responsibilities


Miss Shelton - EAL/STEM


Year R

Mrs Howgego - Assessment/KS1 Phase Leader/Assistant Headteacher

Miss Carey - Subject Leader Mentor

Miss Hammond - Outdoor learning


Year 1

Mrs Eaton - Circle Groups

Mrs Abery-Bone - SEND/CIC

Mr Hunter - Science


Year 2

Mrs Morgan - Philosophy

Mrs Lees - Geography/Global Citizenship

Miss Taylor - PSHE 


Year 3

Mrs Bruce - Newly Qualified Teacher

Miss Stark - RE


Year 4

Miss Mayes - Oracy

Miss Clarke - Phase Leader for Years 3&4/Wider Curriculum/NQT Lead
Mrs Phillips - Art/DT


Year 5

Mrs Ferrell - PTA link teacher/History

Mrs Goudy - Computing


Year 6

Mrs Ellis - Pupil Premium Co-ordinator
Miss Adams - Phase Leader for Years 5&6/Maths Lead/Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Carr - English Lead

Mr Morley - Science


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Andrews

Mrs Aremu

Mrs Bradfield

Miss Clarke
Miss Coote

Miss Cullingford
Mrs G Davies
Miss Flude

Mrs Gooderham
Mrs Grimwood
Mr Gunnell
Mrs Haylock (Speech & Language Support)
Mrs Hurton

Miss Kindred

Miss Lawlor

Mrs Loughlin

Mrs Maitland
Mrs Parish
Mrs Ransome
Miss Rose

Miss Smith

Mrs Suckling

Miss Turney
Mrs Walker
Mrs Warner



Mrs Palmer

Mrs Byles - Library Administration Assistant


Teacher of Spanish

Miss Stearns - MFL


Director of Performing Arts

Mrs Sousa


Director of PE and School Sport

Mr Marshall - School clubs

Mr Fargher - PE/Sports Assistant


Numbers Count/Maths Intervention teacher

Mrs Thornton


IT Technician

Mr Penn


IT Apprentice

Mr White

Nursery Nurses

Mrs Howden
Miss Cox


Family Liaison Practitioners

Mrs Lucas - DSL

Mrs Corbould - Attendance Lead


Teaching students

Mr Morgan



Mrs Goodrich


Office Staff

Mrs Claxton (Administrator)

Mrs Gentry (Secretary)
Mrs Parker (Headteachers’ PA)

Mrs Warrie (Business Manager)


Cleaning Staff

Miss Perrins

Mrs Smith


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Watson
Mrs Rolfe
Miss Polley

Mrs Hunt


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Emeny

Mrs Pearl

Miss Perrins

Mrs Reeve

Mrs Smith

Mrs Szyszylyk


Relief Midday Supervisor

Mrs Pentreath

ASSET Education